I've Just Seen Jesus


1. Revive Us Again

2. Preach the Word

3. He Will See You Through

4. I've Just Seen Jesus

5. Going Home

6. Somebody Loves Me

7. Under His Wings

8. The Majesty and Glory of Your Name

9. Giving My Best

10. So High the Price

11. We Will Remember

12. Down From His Glory

13. Sweet Beulah Land